Entertainment
Big stage

The world’s most famous stars of opera and musical are at home not only in Vienna, Milan or New York but also at Zürserhof!

We provide you with impressive opera and musical evenings on a regular basis to make sure that cultural delight is part of your winder holiday. Famous artists like Grace Bambury, Christian Bösch, Eva Lind, Keith Tynes and Angelika Kirchschlager make frequent guest appearances in our hotel, despite their busy schedule. Forget the Scala in Milan or the New York Met – listening to the sound of those unique voices at Zürserhof in a bitter cold and clear winter’s night in the mountains is very special.

Wednesday evenings with Marc Hess and his band “Two and Two” – playing excellent jazz, blues, soul and swing after dinner – provide for even more musical delight. Nothing will keep you from spending unforgettable hours with your friends and family, a glass of good wine or smoky whisky. Passionate dancers will not miss out either during those evenings.

Play it again, Eddie!

He has already participated in the Eurovision Song Contest for his home country Ireland twice. Now, Eddie Friel will make an appearance only for you. Every day! The wonderful composer and musician from Ireland will thrill you when playing piano. He has really played and sung himself into the hearts of our guests. Eddie and his piano, at tea time or after dinner, have become an established event for many of our guests during a perfect day at Zürserhof.

Entertainment im Luxus Skihotel

Die berühmtesten Opern- und Musicalstars der Welt sind nicht nur in Wien, Mailand oder New York zu Hause, sondern auch im Zürserhof!

Wir bieten Ihnen regelmäßig eindrucksvolle Opern- und Musikabende, damit der kulturelle Genuss Teil Ihres Winterurlaubs ist. Berühmte Künstler wie Grace Bambury, Christian Bösch, Eva Lind, Keith Tynes und Angelika Kirchschlager treten trotz ihres vollen Terminkalenders häufig bei uns auf. Vergessen Sie die Mailänder Scala oder die New York Met. Das Hören dieser einzigartigen Stimmen im Zürserhof in einer bitterkalten und klaren Winternacht in den Bergen ist etwas ganz Besonderes.

Für noch mehr musikalischen Genuss sorgen Mittwochabends Marc Hess und seiner Band „Two and Two“, die nach dem Abendessen exzellenten Jazz, Blues, Soul und Swing spielen. Nichts wird Sie davon abhalten, unvergessliche Stunden mit Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie, einem guten Glas Wein oder einem rauchigen Whisky zu verbringen. Leidenschaftliche Tänzer kommen an diesen Abenden auch nicht zu kurz.

Play it again, Eddie!

Zweimal hat er sein Heimatland Irland bereits beim Eurovision Song Contest vertreten. Jetzt spielt und singt Eddie Friel ausschließlich für Sie. Und das täglich! Der fantastische Komponist und Musiker aus Irland begeistert am Piano und hat sich im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in die Herzen unserer Gäste gespielt und gesungen. Eddie und sein Piano, zur Teatime oder nach dem Dinner, sind für viele unserer Gäste längst zum Fixpunkt eines perfekten Tages im Zürserhof geworden.